SUPPORT

CAN I SHARE PORTFOLIO'S?

Portfolio’s can be shared with everyone, depending of the usertype:

  1. With owners: all portfolio’s are automatically shared
  2. With team members: choose to keep your portfolio private (only visible for owners) or shared (visible for everyone) in the portfolio side panel
  3. With external users

Owners can choose to share portfolio’s with external users. To do this you need to first invite them as portfolio members in the user settings.

Afterwards you go to a portfolio side panel and choose to ‘publish the portfolio’. Once published,  you can add the portfolio members to your portfolio’s.

You can invite portfolio members to :

  • contribute: They are allowed to edit the companies inside a portfolio, analyze them on different dashboards and benchmark them with other portfolio’s (that they have access too).
  • Explore: they are not allowed to edit the information on the profiles, but can analyze them and benchmark them.
  • Benchmark: users are only allowed to compare general benchmarking graphs with each other.

Note: this is a agency only feature. Interested? Contact your account manager for more information.

CAN I SHARE PORTFOLIO'S?

Portfolio’s can be shared with everyone, depending of the usertype:

  1. With owners: all portfolio’s are automatically shared
  2. With team members: choose to keep your portfolio private (only visible for owners) or shared (visible for everyone) in the portfolio side panel
  3. With external users

Owners can choose to share portfolio’s with external users. To do this you need to first invite them as portfolio members in the user settings.

Afterwards you go to a portfolio side panel and choose to ‘publish the portfolio’. Once published,  you can add the portfolio members to your portfolio’s.

You can invite portfolio members to :

  • contribute: They are allowed to edit the companies inside a portfolio, analyze them on different dashboards and benchmark them with other portfolio’s (that they have access too).
  • Explore: they are not allowed to edit the information on the profiles, but can analyze them and benchmark them.
  • Benchmark: users are only allowed to compare general benchmarking graphs with each other.

Note: this is a agency only feature. Interested? Contact your account manager for more information.

IF YOU STILL HAVE QUESTIONS :

How can we help you?


[contact-form-7 id="5297" title="How can we help you?"]

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Schedule your demo


Prefer to contact a human being? Contact us at natan.debie@datascouts.eu

Schedule your demo


Prefer to contact a human being? Contact us at natan.debie@datascouts.eu

Schedule your demo


Prefer to contact a human being? Contact us at natan.debie@datascouts.eu